Trunk Shows

To receive your private invitation, please contact the clothier listed below.

Birmingham, AL
Tom James of Birmingham
2113 First Ave North
October 22nd - 24th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Britton Eveland  |  205-401-2109  |  b.eveland@tomjames.com

Mobile, AL
Lobby
169 Dauphin Street
October 22nd & 23rd, 2014   Oct 22nd VIP 1:00pm - 8:30pm  
Oct 23rd 8:30am - 5:30pm
Barry Helms  |  251-209-1875  |  b.helms@tomjames.com

Melbourne, AU
Tom James of Melbourne
Level 15 | 470 Collins Street
December 3rd & 4th, 2014   8:00 am - onwards both days  
Andrew Dove  |  0439 111626  |  andrew.dove@tomjames.com.au

Sydney, AU
Level 3, 30-32 Carrington Street
December 4th, 2014   8:00 am - 8:00 pm  
Ben May  |  0292624587  |  b.may@tomjames.com.au

Phoenix, AZ
Tom James of Phoenix
2345 East Thomas Road | Suite 285
December 16th & 17th, 2014   8:00 am - 7:30 pm  
Ian Mallon  |  602-532-9151  |  i.mallon@tomjames.com

Culver City, CA
Tom James of Los Angeles
3710 S. Robertson Blvd. | Suite #225
October 28th & 29th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
John Talley  |  213-623-1260  |  j.talley@tomjames.com

Fair Oaks, CA
Tom James of Sacramento
Wildridge Office Park | 5150 Sunrise Blvd Suite H-2
December 10th - 12th, 2014   7:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Deirdre Miller  |  916-967-1806  |  tjm336@tomjames.com

San Diego, CA
Tom James of San Diego
9089 Clairemont Mesa Blvd | Suite 202
October 15th & 16th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Sarah Staggs  |  858-277-7511 Ext 8301  |  s.staggs@tomjames.com

San Francisco, CA
Tom James of San Francisco
351 California Street | Suite #400
December 2nd & 3rd, 2014   8:00 am - 8:00 pm  
Whit Behrens  |  415-837-5380  |  tjm050@tomjames.com

Centennial, CO
Tom James of Denver
13111 E. Briarwood Ave. | Suite 100
October 15th & 16th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Terrie Clark  |  303-337-3553  |  tjm038@tomjames.com

Denver, CO
Denver Marriott
18th & California Street
September 25th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Ray Freeman  |  303-663-1790  |  r.freeman@tomjames.com

Southport, CT
330 Pequot Avenue
October 2nd, 2014   1:00 pm - 9:00 pm  
Lara Scher Trensky  |  917-494-7597  |  l.scher@tomjames.com

Southport, CT
Southport Athletic Club
226 Old Post Road
October 7th, 2014   8:00 am - 1:00 pm  
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lara Scher Trensky  |  917-494-7597  |  l.scher@tomjames.com

Windsor, CT
Tom James of Windsor
595 River Street
October 27th - 31st, 2014     
Gary LeClerc  |  413-747-7790  |  g.leclerc@tomjames.com

Washington, DC
Metro Center Marriott
775 12th Street NW
December 2nd & 3rd, 2014   Dec 2nd 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm  
Dec 3rd 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Jack Tiernay  |  440-670-4177  |  j.tiernay@tomjames.com

Deerfield Beach, FL
DoubleTree By Hilton
100 Fairway Drive
October 9th, 2014   8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Steve Rose  |  954-608-0239  |  s.rose@tomjames.com

Jacksonville, FL
Tom James of Jacksonville
9432 Baymeadows Road | Suite 140 Bldg 1
September 22nd - 25th, 2014   8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
By Appointment Only
Eddie McClain  |  904-737-3301  |  e.mcclain@tomjames.com

Miami, FL 3313
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
October 7th, 2014   8:00 am - 4:00 pm  
Steve Cassidy  |  305-679-3131  |  s.cassidy@tomjames.com

Orlando, FL
Citrus Club
255 S Orange Avenue
November 12th, 2014   8:30 am - 5:30 pm  
Joy Mentz  |  407-740-7848 Ext 204  |  j.mentz@tomjames.com

St. Petersburg, FL
Tom James of Tampa Bay
12100 31st Court North | Suite A
December 15th - 19th, 2014     
Erik Peterson  |  727-916-7848  |  e.peterson@tomjames.com

Tampa, FL
Pane Rustica Bakery & Cafe
3225 S. MacDill Avenue
October 2nd, 2014   8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Doug Tozier  |  813-326-4319  |  d.tozier@tomjames.com

Atlanta, GA
1800 Corporate Blvd | Building 2
October 22nd - 24th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Sheila Khanna  |  404-479-9105  |  s.khanna@tomjames.com

Rossville, GA
Tom James of Chattanooga
1788 Mack Smith Road
December 8th - 12th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
David Mercer  |  423-653-2288  |  d.mercer@tomjames.com

Boise, ID
Tom James of Boise
720 W. Idaho Street | #29
November 4th - 6th, 2014   9:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Steve Reeder  |  208-830-2044  |  s.reeder@tomjames.com

Chicago, IL
Tom James of Chicago
30 N. LaSalle Street | Suite 2420
December 2nd & 3rd, 2014   7:30 am - 6:30 pm  
Courtney Hoglund  |  847-650-0309  |  c.hoglund@tomjames.com

Downers Grove, IL
Tom James of Chicago
2777 Finley Road | Suite 5/8
December 2nd, 2014     
Jennifer Pazos  |  630-599-0550  |  j.pazos@tomjames.com

Evansville, IN
Casino Aztar
421 NW Riverside Drive
November 6th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Scott Osborne  |  502-693-2001  |  scott.osborne@tomjames.com

Indianapolis, IN
Tom James of Indianapolis
500 East 96th Street | East Conference Room
November 13th, 2014   6:00 am - 8:00 pm  
Lee Dora  |  317-408-9664  |  l.dora@tomjames.com

Overland Park, KS
Tom James of Kansas City
Cloverleaf Office Park | 6405 Metcalf, Suite 105 Building 3
October 28th & 29th, 2014   7:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Linda Wildberger  |  913-362-1528  |  l.wildberger@tomjames.com

Lexington, KY
Tom James of Lexington
465 East High Street | Suite #106
September 23rd & 24th, 2014   8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Paul Holt  |  606-682-0827  |  p.holt@tomjames.com

Louisville, KY
Ramada Inn
1041 Zorn Avenue
October 21st & 22nd, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Scott Osborne  |  502-693-2001  |  scott.osborne@tomjames.com

Metairie, LA
Tom James of New Orleans
2201 Ridgelake Drive
October 8th - 10th, 2014   7:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Jacques Roy  |  504-909-2497  |  j.roy@tomjames.com

Boston, MA
Tom James of Boston
25 Thomson Place | 1st Floor
December 17th & 18th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Paul Miao  |  617-292-0827  |  p.miao@tomjames.com

Pikesville, MD
Woodholme Country Club
300 Woodholme Avenue
December 18th & 19th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Sherri Agee  |  410-580-2022 Ext 231  |  s.agee@tomjames.com

Southfield, MI
Tom James of Detroit
27740 Franklin Road
October 7th & 8th, 2014   8:00 am - 8:00 pm  
Diane Kostyshak  |  248-415-2245  |  d.kostyshak@tomjames.com

Minneapolis, MN
Tom James of Minneapolis
2523 Wayzata Blvd | Suite 100
November 6th - 8th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:30 pm Thurs & Fri  
9:00 am - 1:00 pm Saturday
Darrell Pavelka  |  612-701-7878  |  d.pavelka@tomjames.com

Clayton, MO
Clayton on the Park
8025 Bonhomme Avenue
November 7th, 2014   8:30 am - 6:30 pm  
Ben Lawler  |  314-914-1177  |  b.lawler@tomjames.com

Jackson, MS
River Hills Club
3600 Ridgewood Road
October 14th & 15th, 2014   8:00 am - 8:00 pm  
Michael Armstrong  |  601-209-9290  |  m.armstrong@tomjames.com

Cary, NC
Tom James of Cary
5520 Dillard Drive | Suite 120
December 1st - 5th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Greg Pittman  |  919-854-0080 Ext 200  |  g.pittman@tomjames.com

Charlotte, NC
Tom James of Charlotte
1927 South Tryon Street | Suite 105
October 28th - 30th, 2014   7:30 am - 6:00 pm  
Joe Price / Karen Lacy  |  727-741-3464  |  k.lacy@tomjames.com

Kernersville, NC
Tom James of Winston-Salem
778F Park Centre Drive
December 8th - 11th, 2014   7:30 am - until  
Tony Forrest  |  336-577-9234  |  t.forrest@tomjames.com

Omaha, NE
Tom James of Omaha
275 N. 115th Street | Suite 275
Sept 29th - Oct 1st, 2014   7:30 am - 7:00 pm  
Steve Oberdin  |  402-301-7848  |  s.oberdin@tomjames.com

New Providence, NJ
Tom James of New Jersey
571 Central Avenue | Suite 107
October 23rd - 25th, 2014   10:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Agata Zarowna  |  908-464-0239 Ext 200  |  tjm333@tomjames.com

Las Vegas, NV
Tom James of Las Vegas
6787 West Tropicana Avenue | Suite #244
October 6th - 10th, 2014   By Appointment Only  
Lela Ripamonti  |  702-210-0962  |  l.ripamonti@tomjames.com

Lake Success, NY
Tom James of Long Island
1981 Marcus Avenue | C 127
September 17th, 2014   7:30 am - 8:00 pm  
Heidi Goldstein  |  917-816-7976  |  h.goldstein@tomjames.com

New York, NY
John Allan
95 Trinity Place
December 4th & 5th, 2014   TBD  
Tim Hunt  |  tjm328@tomjames.com

New York, NY
Tom James of New York
28 West 44th Street | Suite 1100
December 4th & 5th, 2014   7:30 am - 7:30 pm  
Stacey Jones  |  212-599-1650  |  s.jones@tomjames.com

Victor, NY
Hampton Inn and Suites
7637 Route 96
October 8th & 9th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Wes Harris  |  585-978-1037  |  w.harris@tomjames.com

Cincinnati, OH
Atrium above Bakes Restaurant
414 Walnut Street
October 9th & 10th, 2014   7:30 am - 6:00 pm  
Rick Breitbeil  |  513-378-4100  |  r.breitbeil@tomjames.com

Cleveland, OH
Tom James of Cleveland
629 Euclid Avenue Suite 1020 | The Old National City Bank Bldg
November 4th & 6th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Josh Smith  |  216-575-0320  |  j.smith@tomjames.com

Cleveland, OH
Society Lounge
2063 E. 4th Street
November 5th, 2014   5:00 pm - 9:00pm  
Josh Smith  |  216-575-0320  |  j.smith@tomjames.com

Columbus, OH
The Hilton at Easton
3900 Chagrin Drive
November 3rd & 4th, 2014   Nov 3rd 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  
Nov 4th 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Bruce Bays  |  615-352-5110  |  b.bays@tomjames.com

Dayton, OH
Basement Conference Room
5335 Far Hills Avenue
October 23rd & 24th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Gregg Shawen  |  937-361-3147  |  g.shawen@tomjames.com

Youngstown, OH
201 East Commerce Street | Suite 144
October 27th - 31st, 2014     
John Lisko  |  330-746-6716  |  j.lisko@tomjames.com

Oklahoma City, OK
Tom James of Oklahoma City
5122 N Shartel
October 14th - 16th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Noni Bechnell  |  405-842-1284  |  tjm017@tomjames.com

Tulsa, OK
Tom James of Tulsa
616 South Main Street | Suite 105
October 22nd, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Jared Conway / Les Heisterberg  |  918-894-2894  |  tjm015@tomjames.com

Portland, OR
Tom James of Portland
111 SW Columbia | Suite 106
October 1st & 2nd, 2014   7:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Joseph McCoy  |  503-241-6182  |  j.mccoy@tomjames.com

Philadelphia, PA
1616 Walnut Street | 5th Floor
October 29th & 30th, 2014   7:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Jim Ziemer  |  215-262-0134  |  j.ziemer@tomjames.com

Pittsburgh, PA
Tom James of Pittsburgh
412 Strawberry Way
October 30th, 2014   All Day  
Bob Engel  |  412-642-2288  |  b.engel@tomjames.com

Scranton, PA
The Scranton Club
404 Washington Avenue
November 14th, 2014   11:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Trudy Scotch-Cordaro  |  570-814-9955  |  t.scotch@tomjames.com

Wilkes - Barre, PA
Westmoreland Club
59 S. Franklin Street
November 12th, 2014   11:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Trudy Scotch-Cordaro  |  570-814-9955  |  t.scotch@tomjames.com

Columbia, SC
Tom James of Columbia
5000 Thurmond Mall Blvd | Suite #338
November 3rd - 7th, 2014   8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Paul McKeon  |  803-771-0345  |  p.mckeon@tomjames.com

Greenville, SC
Tom James of Greenville
68 Pointe Circle | Suite 2103
October 27th - 31st, 2014   8:30 am - 6:00 pm  
Jim Poston  |  864-325-4400  |  j.poston@tomjames.com

Mt. Pleasant, SC
Tom James of Charleston
474 Wando Park Blvd. | Suite 105
December 8th - 12th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Doug Oyer  |  843-697-7507  |  d.oyer@tomjames.com

Franklin, TN
Tom James Company
263 Seaboard Lane
October 20th, 2014   7:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Ashley Johnson  |  615-479-7998  |  a.johnson@tomjames.com

Johnson City, TN
Tom James of Johnson City
268 Christian Church Road | Suite 3
December 8th - 13th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Ralph Stone  |  423-794-0786  |  r.stone@tomjames.com

Knoxville, TN
Tom James of Knoxville
318 Nancy Lynn Lane | Suite 27
December 1st - 5th, 2014     
Sam Harding  |  865-588-0780  |  s.harding@tomjames.com

Memphis, TN
Memphis Hilton
939 Ridge Lake Blvd
December 3rd & 4th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Jim Fletcher  |  901-493-5306  |  j.fletcher@tomjames.com

Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Lexus Lounge | 501 Broadway
October 21st, 2014   7:30am - 1:00pm  
Ashley Johnson  |  615-479-7998  |  a.johnson@tomjames.com

Nashville, TN
Entrepreneur Center
41 Peabody Street
September 2nd, 2014   11:00 am - 5:30 pm  
David Key  |  917-848-4018  |  d.key@tomjames.com

Austin, TX
Tom James of Austin
3410 Far West Blvd | Suite 300
October 7th & 8th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Talia Baione  |  409-651-6374  |  t.baione@tomjames.com

Austin, TX
Tom James of Austin
3410 Far West Blvd | Suite 300
December 8th - 12th, 2014     
Katie Fore  |  k.fore@tomjames.com

Dallas, TX
Tom James of Dallas
12770 Coit Road | Suite 150
December 9th & 10th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Jackie Colletta  |  972-776-7848  |  j.colletta@tomjames.com

Diana, TX
Tom James of East Texas
3354 Hawk Road
December 15th - 19th, 2014   By Appointment  
Daneil Wiebracht  |  630-220-0070  |  d.wiebracht@tomjames.com

Fort Worth, TX
Tom James of Ft. Worth Downtown
1020 Macon Street | Suite 5-C
October 22nd & 23rd, 2014     
Ethan West  |  817-681-1452  |  tjm010@tomjames.com

Houston, TX
Tom James of Houston
4111 Directors Row
October 7th & 8th, 2014     
Steve Callaway  |  713-957-9898  |  tjm309@tomjames.com

Lubbock, TX
Tom James of Lubbock
5214 68th Street | Suite 104
November 3rd - 7th, 2014   By Appointment  
Jeff Franklin  |  806-239-8277  |  j.franklin@tomjames.com

San Antonio, TX
Tom James of San Antonio
7410 Blanco Road | Suite #101
October 21st & 22nd, 2014   7:30 am - 7:30 pm  
Kim Castilla  |  210-849-4549  |  k.castilla@tomjames.com

Birmingham, UK
Tom James of Midlands
31 Lionel Street | Cornwall House
December 8th - 10th, 2014     
Liisa Lister  |  07973 698570  |  clientservices@tomjameseurope.com

Leeds, UK
Tom James of Leeds
14 Woodhouse Square | Waverly House
November 26th & 27th, 2014     
Paul Ibbotson  |  0113 245 1492  |  clientservices@tomjameseurope.com

London, UK EC
Tom James of London
11 Old Jewry
November 25th & 26th, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Alison Deane  |  0207 367 7150  |  clientservices@tomjameseurope.com

Holladay, UT
2520 East Walker Lane
October 16th & 17th, 2014   11:00 am - 8:00 pm  
Frank Bennett  |  801-634-8800  |  f.bennett@tomjames.com

Norfolk, VA
Tom James of Norfolk
500 Plume Street East | Suite 405
November 17th - 21st, 2014   By Appointment Only  
Ben Pettit  |  757-739-9837  |  b.pettit@tomjames.com

Richmond, VA
Tom James of Richmond
406 West Franklin Street
October 13th - 17th, 2014   7:30 am - 6:00 pm  
Steve Granger  |  804-225-8875  |  s.granger@tomjames.com

Roanoke, VA
Tom James of Roanoke
129 East Campbell Avenue | Suite 201
November 10th - 14th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Doug Kidd  |  540-293-1138  |  d.kidd@tomjames.com

Seattle, WA
Tom James of Seattle
4130 1st Avenue South | Suite C
October 27th & 28th, 2014     
Jennifer Kautzky  |  425-281-1817  |  j.kautzky@tomjames.com

Madison, WI
Tom James of Madison
17 Applegate Court | Suite 201
November 12th & 13th, 2014   By Appointment Only  
Rob Ringeisen  |  608-438-3202  |  r.ringeisen@tomjames.com

Milwaukee, WI
Tom James of Milwaukee
400 E. Wisconsin Avenue | Suite 2A
November 20th & 21st, 2014   7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Appointments Preferred
Samantha Cobb  |  608-843-4030  |  s.cobb@tomjames.com

Charleston, WV
Tom James of Charleston
611 Lee Street East
November 5th & 6th, 2014   8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Richard Emery  |  304-345-0722  |  richard.emery@tomjames.com