Trunk Shows

To receive your private invitation, please contact the clothier listed below.

Birmingham, AL
2113 First Avenue North
May 13 - 15, 2015     
Britton Eveland  |  205-401-2109  |  b.eveland@tomjames.com

Mobile, AL
169 Dauphin Street - Lobby
April 28 - 29, 2015   8:30 am  
6:00 pm
Barry Helms  |  251-209-1875  |  b.helms@tomjames.com

Little Rock, AR
Executive Recruiters Building
14 Office Park Drive | Suite 101
April 20 - 24, 2015   8:00 am  
6:00 pm
Richard Thompson  |  501-664-1120  |  r.thompson@tomjames.com

Phoenix, AZ
2345 East Thomas Rd.
Suite 220
April 22- 23, 2015   7:30 am  
7:00 pm
Rachel Barber  |  612-819-4190  |  r.barber@tomjames.com

Culver City, CA
3710 S Robertson Blvd
Suite 225
April 22 - 23, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
John Talley  |  213-623-1260  |  tjm008@tomjames.com

Fair Oaks, CA
5150 Sunrise Blvd. H-2
June 17 - 18, 2015   7:30 am  
6:00 pm
Deidre Miller  |  916-967-1806  |  tjm336@tomjames.com

San Diego, CA
9089 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
Suite 202
June 16 - 17, 2015     
Sarah Staggs  |  858-277-7511  |  s.staggs@tomjames.com

San Francisco, CA
351 California Street
Suite 400
June 2nd & 3rd, 2015   8:00am - 8:00pm  
Whit Behrens  |  415-837-5380 Ext. 1181  |  w.behrens@tomjames.com

Centennial, CO
13111 E. Briarwood Ave
Suite 100
May 14 - 15, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Terrie Martinez  |  303-337-3553  |  tjm038@tomjames.com

Windsor, CT
595 River Street
May 18 - 22, 2015     
Gary LeClerc  |  413-747-7790  |  g.leclerc@tomjames.com

Annandale, VA
6711 Little River Turnpike W.
Suite 605 W
June 8 - 12, 2015     
LaVar Smith  |  703-916-9300  |  lavar.smith@tomjames.com

Dania Beach, FL
1340 Stirling Rd
Suite 1C-D
June 8 - 12, 2015   8:00 am  
5:00 pm
Steve Rose  |  954-608-0239  |  s.rose@tomjames.com

Jacksonville, FL
9432 Baymeadows Road
Suite 1-140 | Building I
March 23 - 27, 2015     
Eddie McClain  |  904-737-3301  |  e.mcclain@tomjames.com

Maitland, FL
Westhall Executive Center
2700 Westhall Lane, Suite 148
April 29 - 30, 2015     
Barbara Martin  |  407-838-8001  |  b.martin@tomjames.com

St. Petersburg FL
12100 31st Court North
Suite A
June 15 - 19, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Erik Peterson  |  727-916-7848  |  e.peterson@tomjames.com

Tampa, FL
3225 S. MacDill Ave.
April 28, 2015   8:00 am  
6:00 pm
Doug Tozier  |  813-326-4319  |  d.tozier@tomjames.com

Winter Park, FL
963 Wymore Rd
June 10, 2015   8:30 am  
5:00 pm
Joy Mentz  |  407-740-7848  |  j.mentz@tomjames.com

Atlanta, GA
2 Corporate Blvd
Suite 200
April 15 - 17, 2015   8:00 am - 6:30 pm April 15&16  
8:00 am - 2:30 pm April 17
Lauren Baker  |  770-722-9731  |  l.baker@tomjames.com

Rossville, GA
1788 Mack Smith Road
June 15 - 19, 2015   8:00 am  
last appointment
David Mercer  |  423-653-2288  |  d.mercer@tomjames.com

Boise, ID
720 W. Idaho St.
May 26 - 27, 2015   9:00 am  
5:00 pm
Steeve Reeder  |  208-830-2044  |  s.reeder@tomjames.com

Chicago, IL
30 N. LaSalle
Suite 2420
June 3 - 4, 2015   7:30 am  
6:30 pm
Courtney Hoglund  |  847-650-0309  |  c.hoglund@tomjames.com

Chicago, IL
77 W. Huron St.
June 2, 2015   4:00 pm  
8:00 pm
John Burton  |  248-330-0599  |  j.burton@tomjames.com

Downers Grove, IL
2777 Finley Road
Suite 5/8
June 1 - 5, 2015     
Justin Thomas  |  630-599-0550  |  j.thomas@tomajames.com

Indianapolis, IN
8470 Allison Pointe Blvd
Suite 140
May 14, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Lee Dora  |  317-571-9191 Ext. 151  |  l.dora@tomjames.com

Overland Park, KS
6405 Metcalf Ave.
Suite #105
May 20 - 21, 2015   7:00 am - 6:00 pm May 20  
7:00 am - 12:00 pm May 21
Jake Gillen  |  913-362-1528  |  j.gillen@tomjames.com

Lexington, KY
465 East High Street Suite 106
March 23 - 27, 2015     
Paul Holt  |  859-296-4032  |  p.holt@tomjames.com

Louisville, KY
1325 South Hurstbourne Parkway
May 12 - 13, 2015     
Scott Osborne  |  502-253-0544  |  scott.osborne@tomjames.com

Metairie, LA
2201 Ridgelake Dr.
May 27 - 29, 2015   7:00 am  
6:00 pm
Jacques Roy  |  504-909-2497  |  j.roy@tomjames.com

Boston, MA
211 Congress Street, Suite 910
9th Floor
June 17 - 18, 2015     
Paul Miao  |  617-292-0827  |  p.miao@tomjames.com

Baltimore MD 2120
1777 Reiserstown Road
Suite 153 | Commerce Centre
May 8 - 29, 2015     
Sherri Agee  |  410-580-2022 Ext. 231  |  s.agee@tomjames.com

Southfield, MI
27740 Franklin Rd
June 2 - 3, 2015   8:00 am  
7:00 pm
Diane Kostyshak  |  248-415-2245 Ext. 220  |  d.kostyshak@tomjames.com

Hopkins, MN
13708 Wayzata Blvd.
April 23 - 24, 2015   7:30 am  
7:00 pm
Bo Anderson  |  507-993-3279  |  b.anderson@tomjames.com

Clayton, MO
8025 Bonhomme Road
April 16 - 17, 2015   8:00 am  
7:00 pm
Ben Lawler  |  314-914-1177  |  b.lawler@tomjames.com

Jackson,MS
3600 Ridgewood Road
April 22 - 23, 2015   8:00 am - 7:00 pm April 22  
8:00 am - 4:00 pm April 23
Michael Armstrong  |  601-713-2034  |  m.armstrong@tomjames.com

Cary, NC
5520 Dillard Drive
Suite 120 | Crossroads Building IV
June 8th - 12th, 2015   All day!  
Greg Pittman  |  919-854-0080 Ext. 204  |  g.pittman@tomjames.com

Charlotte, NC
1927 South Tyron
Suite 105
May 5th & 6th, 2015   7:30 am - 6:00 pm  
Joe Price  |  704-334-5301 Ext. 1082  |  j.price@tomjames.com

Kernersville, NC
778-F Park Centre Drive
June 9th & 10th, 2015   June 8th 3:00pm - 8:00pm  
June 9th&10th 7:30am - 7:30pm
Carolyn Kroll  |  336-992-1305  |  c.kroll@tomjames.com

Omaha, NE
275 N 115th Street
Suite 275
May 5 - 6, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Jean Bradley  |  402-341-4900  |  tjm313@tomjames.com

Albuquerque, NM
Sheraton Uptown
2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
April 29th, 2015   8:00am - 7:00pm  
Colette Jury  |  505-263-2449  |  c.jury@tomjames.com

Las Vegas, NV
6787 W. Tropicana Avenue
Suite 244 & 245
May 18 - 22, 2015     
Lela Ripamonti  |  702-284-7166  |  l.ripamonti@tomjames.com

New York City, NY
95 Trinity Pl.
June 4 - 5, 2015   7:00 am  
8:00 pm
Tim Hunt  |  646-560-2724  |  t.hunt@tomjames.com

New York City, NY
54 West 40th Street
June 11, 2015   7:30 am  
8:30 pm
Johanna Garibaldi  |  212-599-1650 Ext. 226  |  j.garibaldi@tomjames.com

Rochester, NY
Memorial Art Gallery
500 University Avenue
April 29th & 30th, 2015   April 29th 8:00am - 6:00pm  
April 30th 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wes Harris  |  585-978-1037  |  w.harris@tomjames.com

Cincinnati, OH
414 Walnut Street
Suite 400 | Mercantile Library Bldg
March 26 - 27, 2015     
Rick Breitbeil  |  513-241-5900  |  r.breitbeil@tomjames.com

Cleveland, OH
629 Euclid Avenue
Suite 1020
April 15 & April 17, 2015   9:00 am  
6:00 pm
Josh Smith  |  216-575-0320 Ext. 1051  |  j.smith@tomjames.com

Cleveland, OH
629 Euclid Avenue
11th Floor Club Lounge
April 16, 2015   5;00 pm  
9:00 pm
Josh Smith  |  216-575-0320 Ext. 1051  |  j.smith@tomjames.com

Dayton, OH
5335 Far Hills Ave.
April 16 - 17, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Gregg Shawen  |  937-361-3147  |  g.shawen@tomjames.com

Youngstown, OH
201 E. Commerce Street
Suite 144
April 20 - 24, 2015   8:00 am  
6:00 pm
John Lisko  |  330-746-6716  |  j.lisko@tomjames.com

Oklahoma City, OK
5122 N. Shartel Ave
May 5 - 7, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Doug Echard  |  405-842-6000  |  d.echard@tomjames.com

Tulsa, OK
616 S. Main St.
Suite 105
May 27 - 28, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Jared Conway  |  918-749-0393  |  tjm015@tomjames.com

Portland, OR
111 SW Columbia
Suite 106
May 6 - 7, 2015   7:00 am  
6:00 pm
Joseph McCoy  |  503-334-9413  |  j.mccoy@tomjames.com

Camp Hill, PA
4407 - C Carlisle Pike
May 26 - 27, 2015   8:30 am - 5:00 pm May 26  
11:00 am - 7:00 pm May 27
Larry Tedder  |  717-951-5464  |  l.tedder@tomjames.com

Elmhurst Township, PA
Belladaro Professional Bldg
707 Gardner Road, Suite 201
May 20 - 22, 2015     
Melaina Dolinsky  |  570-842-3348  |  tjm346@tomjames.com

King of Prussia, PA
2200 Renaissance Blvd
Suite 150
May 4 - 8, 2015   7:30 am - 6:00 pm  
Jim Ziemer  |  215-262-0134  |  j.ziemer@tomjames.com

Pittsburgh, PA
412 Strawberry Way
April 30 - May 1, 2015   All day!  
Bob Engel  |  412-642-2288  |  b.engel@tomjames.com

Columbia, SC
5000 Thurmond Mall Blvd
3rd Floor Conference Room
May 11 - 15, 2015   8:30 am M, W, & F  
5:30 pm M, W, & F
Paul McKeon  |  803-771-0345 Ext. 1281  |  p.mckeon@tomjames.com

Greenville, SC
68 Pointe Circle
Suite 2103
April 13 - 17, 2015   8:30 am  
5:30 pm
Jim Poston  |  864-325-4400  |  tjm033@tomjames.com

Mount Pleasant, SC
1330 Stuart Ingle Blvd.
June 1 - 3, 2015   8:00 am  
6:00 pm
Doug Oyer  |  834-697-7507  |  d.oyer@tomjames.com

Franklin, TN
263 Seaboard Lane
April 15 - 16, 2015   7:00 am  
6:00 pm
Ashley Johnson  |  615-479-7998  |  a.johnson@tomjames.com

Johnson City, TN
268 Christian Church Rd.
Suite 3
May 25 - 31, 2015   8:00 am  
6:00 pm
Ralph Stone  |  423-282-9610  |  r.stone@tomjames.com

Knoxville, TN
318 Nancy Lynn Ln Ste 27
June 1 - 5, 2015     
Sam Harding  |  865-588-0780  |  s.harding@tomjames.com

Memphis, TN
Racquet Club of Memphis
5111 Sanderlin Avenue
June 9th & 10th, 2015   7:00am - 7:00pm  
Jay Lawler  |  901-277-3694  |  j.lawler@tomjames.com

Austin, TX
3410 Far West Blvd
Suite 300
June 9 - 10, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Alyssa Anslie  |  512-238-9501  |  tjm247@tomjames.com

Dallas, TX
12770 Coit Rd.
Suite #150
June 9 - 10, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Tina Norman  |  972-776-7848  |  tina.norman@tomjames.com

El Paso, TX
111 W. University Ave.
May 19 - 20, 2015     
Ethan West  |  817-585-2981  |  e.west@tomjames.com

Ft. Worth, TX
1111 West Lancaster Avenue
May 28 - 29, 2015     
Ethan West  |  817-585-2981  |  e.west@tomjames.com

Houston, TX
4111 Directors Row
May 5 - 6, 2015   7:00 am  
6:00 pm
Lauren Smith  |  409-550-2646  |  l.smith@tomjames.com

San Antonio, TX
7400 Blanco Rd.
Suite 250
April 29, 2015   7:00 am  
7:00 pm
Kim Castilla  |  210-849-4549  |  k.castilla@tomjames.com

Salt Lake City, UT
378 W. Broadway
May 12 - 14, 2015   9:00 am  
5:00 pm
Steve Reeder  |  208-830-2044  |  s.reeder@tomjames.com

Norfolk, VA
500 Plume Street East
Suite 405
June 8 - 12, 2015     
Ben Pettit  |  757-394-3205  |  b.pettit@tomjames.com

Richmond, VA
406 W. Franklin Street
March 23 - 27, 2015     
Steve Granger  |  804-225-8875  |  tjm236@tomjames.com

Roanoke, VA
129 E. Campbell AV
Suite 201
May 11 - 15, 2015   8:00 am  
5:00 pm
Doug Kidd  |  540-344-1170  |  d.kidd@tomjames.com

Seattle, WA
4130 1st Avenue, South
Suite C
June 15 - 19, 2015     
Jennifer Kautzky  |  206-624-4662  |  j.kautzky@tomjames.com

Milwaukee, WI
400 East Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 220
May 20 - 21, 2015     
Wade Anding  |  414-277-8185  |  w.anding@tomjames.com