Trunk Shows

To receive your private invitation, please contact the clothier listed below.

Birmingham, AL
Tom James of Birmingham
2113 First Ave North
May 14th - 16th, 2014  7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Britton Eveland  |  205-323-1940  |  b.eveland@tomjames.com

Little Rock, AR
Tom James of Little Rock
Executive Recruiters Building | 14 Office Park Drive Suite 101
May 26th - 30th, 2014    
Richard Thompson  |  501-664-1120  |  tjm048@tomjames.com

Phoenix, AZ
Tom James of Phoenix
2345 East Thomas Road | Suite 285
May 19th - 23rd, 2014  7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Ian Mallon  |  480-570-5419  |  i.mallon@tomjames.com

Fair Oaks, CA
Tom James of Sacramento
Wildridge Office Park | 5150 Sunrise Blvd Suite H-2
June 16th - 20th, 2014    
Deirdre Miller  |  916-967-1806  |  tjm336@tomjames.com

San Francisco, CA
Tom James San Francisco
220 Montgomery Street | Suite 406
June 17th & 18th, 2014    
Whit Behrens  |  415-837-5380  |  tjm050@tomjames.com

Dania Beach, FL
Tom James of So Florida
1340 Stirling Road | Suite #1D
June 2nd - 6th, 2014    
Steve Rose  |  954-608-0239  |  s.rose@tomjames.com

Jacksonville, FL
Tom James of Jacksonville
9432 Baymeadows Road | Suite 140
April 1st - 4th, 2014    
Eddie McClain  |  904-737-3301  |  e.mcclain@tomjames.com

Rossville, GA
Tom James of Chattanooga
1788 Mack Smith Road
June 9th - 13th, 2014    
Dave Mercer  |  423-653-2288  |  d.mercer@tomjames.com

Boise, ID
Tom James of Boise
720 West Idaho Street | #29
June 3rd - 5th, 2014  9:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Stephen Reeder  |  208-830-2044  |  s.reeder@tomjames.com

Chicago, IL
Tom James of Chicago
30 N. LaSalle Street | Suite 2420
June 4th & 5th, 2014    
Larry Hirsh  |  312-628-0868  |  tjm047@tomjames.com

Overland Park, KS
Tom James of Kansas City
Cloverleaf Office Park | 6405 Metcalf, Suite 105 Building 3
April 29th & 30th, 2014    
Jake Gillen  |  913-362-1528  |  tjm040@tomjames.com

Metairie, LA
Tom James of New Orleans
2201 Ridgelake Drive
May 28th - 30th, 2014    
Jacques Roy  |  504-832-9919  |  j.roy@tomjames.com

Boston, MA
Tom James of Boston
25 Thomson Place | 1st Floor
June 11th & 12th, 2014    
Paul Miao  |  617-292-0827  |  tjm308@tomjames.com

Southfield, MI
Tom James of Detroit
27740 Franklin Road
June 3rd & 4th, 2014  8:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Diane Kostyshak  |  248-415-2245  |  d.kostyshak@tomjames.com

Minneapolis, MN
Tom James of Minneapolis
2523 Wayzata Blvd | Suite 100
April 24th & 25th, 2014  7:30 am - 7:00 pm  
Rebecca Garsys  |  612-377-0111  |  tjm030@tomjames.com

St. Louis, MO
Tom James of St. Louis
12101 Woodcrest Executive Drive | Suite 150
April 24th & 25th, 2014    
Ben Lawler  |  314-862-6500  |  tjm026@tomjames.com

Cary, NC
Tom James of Cary
5520 Dillard Drive | Suite 120 CrossRoads Bldg IV
May 31st - 6th, 2014  8:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Greg Pittman  |  919-854-0080 Ext 200  |  g.pittman@tomjames.com

Charlotte, NC
Tom James of Charlotte
1927 South Tryon Street | Suite 105
April 29th & 30th, 2014    
Joe Price / Karen Lacy  |  727-741-3463  |  k.lacy@tomjames.com

Kernersville, NC
Tom James of Winston-Salem
778F Park Centre Drive
June 2nd - 6th, 2014    
Tony Forrest  |  336-577-9234  |  t.forrest@tomjames.com

Omaha, NE
Tom James of Omaha
11429 Davenport Street
April 23rd & 24th, 2014    
Steve Oberdin / Ingrid Geiseman  |  402-301-7848  |  s.oberdin@tomjames.com

Victor, NY
Hampton Inn and Suites
7637 Route 96
May 7th & 8th, 2014    
Wes Harris  |  585-978-1037  |  w.harris@tomjames.com

Cincinnati, OH
Atrium above Bakes Restaurant
414 Walnut Street
April 10th & 11th, 2014  7:30 am - 6:00 pm  
Rick Breitbeil  |  513-378-4100  |  r.breitbeil@tomjames.com

Cleveland, OH
Tom James of Cleveland
629 Euclid Avenue Suite 1020 | The Old National City Bank Bldg
May 6th & 8th, 2014  9:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Josh Smith  |  216-575-0320  |  tjm067@tomjames.com

Dayton, OH
Basement Conference Room
5335 Far Hills Avenue
April 3rd & 4th, 2014  7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Gregg Shawen  |  937-361-3147  |  g.shawen@tomjames.com

Youngstown, OH
Atrium Level of the Commerce Building
201 East Commerce Street
March 20th, 2014  11:00 am - 7:00 pm  
John Lisko  |  330-746-6716  |  j.lisko@tomjames.com

Oklahoma City, OK
Tom James of Oklahoma City
5122 N Shartel
May 6th - 8th, 2014  7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Doug Echard  |  405-842-6000  |  tjm017@tomjames.com

Tulsa, OK
Tom James of Tulsa
616 South Main Street | Suite 105
May 1st, 2014  7:30 am - 7:00 pm  
Jared Conway / Les Heisterberg  |  918-749-0393  |  tjm015@tomjames.com

Portland, OR
Tom James of Portland
111 SW Columbia | Suite 106
May 14th & 15th, 2014    
Joseph McCoy  |  503-241-6182  |  tjm262@tomjames.com

Pittsburgh, PA
Tom James of Pittsburgh
412 Strawberry Way
April 24th, 2014  8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Robert Engel  |  412-642-2288  |  tjm037@tomjames.com

Wilkes - Barre, PA
Isabella's Restaurant
1140 Highway 315
June 12th, 2014  11:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Trudy Cordaro  |  570-814-9955  |  t.scotch@tomjames.com

Warwick, RI
Bentley, Maserati & Porsche of Warwick
1517 Bald Hill Road
April 10th, 2014  9:00 am - 8:00 pm  
Kevin Harris  |  508-395-1458  |  k.harris@tomjames.com

Columbia, SC
Tom James of Columbia
1411 Barnwell Street | Suite 2
May 12th - 16th, 2014  8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Paul McKeon  |  803-771-0345  |  p.mckeon@tomjames.com

Greenville, SC
Tom James of Greenville
68 Pointe Circle | Suite 2103
March 24th - 28th, 2014    
Tommy Smith  |  864-242-4088  |  tom.smith@tomjames.com

Mt. Pleasant, SC
Tom James of Charleston
474 Wando Park Blvd. | Suite 105
June 9th - 13th, 2014    
Doug Oyer  |  843-216-3137  |  tjm273@tomjames.com

Franklin, TN
Tom James Company
263 Seaboard Lane
April 16th & 17th, 2014    
Ashley Johnson  |  615-479-7998  |  a.johnson@tomjames.com

Johnson City, TN
Tom James of Johnson City
268 Christian Church Road | Suite 3
June 16th - 22nd, 2014    
Ralph Stone  |  423-282-9610  |  r.stone@tomjames.com

Knoxville, TN
Tom James of Knoxville
318 Nancy Lynn Lane | Suite 27
June 2nd - 6th, 2014  8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Sam Harding  |  865-588-0780  |  s.harding@tomjames.com

Memphis, TN
Tom James of Memphis
1255 Lynnfield Road | Suite 150
May 26th - 30th, 2014    
Jay Lawler  |  901-277-3694  |  j.lawler@tomjames.com

Dallas, TX
Tom James of Dallas
12770 Coit Road | Suite 150
June 3rd & 4th, 2014    
Jackie Colletta  |  972-776-7848  |  j.colletta@tomjames.com

Fort Worth, TX
Tom James of Ft. Worth Downtown
1020 Macon Street | Suite 5-C
May 19th - 23rd, 2014    
Ethan West  |  817-585-2981  |  tjm010@tomjames.com

Houston, TX
Tom James of Houston
4111 Directors Row
May 20th & 21st, 2014  7:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Alex Homer  |  713-957-9898  |  tjm309@tomjames.com

Salt Lake City, UT
Tom James of Salt Lake City
378 West Broadway | Suite 6
May 13th - 15th, 2014  9:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Frank Bennett  |  801-634-8800  |  s.reeder@tomjames.com

Annandale, VA
Tom James of Washington
7611 Little River Turnpike W. | Suite 605 W
May 26th - 30th, 2014    
LaVar Smith  |  703-916-9300  |  tjm306@tomjames.com

Richmond, VA
Tom James of Richmond
406 West Franklin Street
April 21st - 25th, 2014    
Steve Granger  |  804-241-8054  |  s.granger@tomjames.com

Roanoke, VA
Tom James of Roanoke
129 East Campbell Avenue | Suite 201
May 19th - 23rd, 2014    
Doug Kidd  |  540-293-1138  |  d.kidd@tomjames.com

Seattle, WA
Tom James of Seattle
4130 1st Avenue South | Suite C
June 9th - 13th, 2014    
Dan Hook  |  206-624-4662  |  tjm256@tomjames.com

Madison, WI
Tom James of Madison
17 Applegate Court | Suite 201
April 23rd & 24th, 2014  8:00 am - 7:00 pm  
Rob Ringeisen  |  608-438-3202  |  r.ringeisen@tomjames.com

Milwaukee, WI
Tom James of Milwaukee
400 E. Wisconsin Avenue | Suite 220
May 1st & 2nd, 2014  7:00 am - 6:00 pm  
By Appoinitment
Linda Walker  |  414-277-8185  |  tjm240@tomjames.com